Termination of Child Support – $1000 includes $145 filing fee and $50 constable fee.
Please carefully review the below definition of this flat rate service along with any qualifying questions that will need to have a “Yes” answer in order to proceed with an online flat rate service.
Offered By: Hoopis Family Law
Definition: In Rhode Island, child support does not automatically terminate when a child reaches eighteen years old! Termination of a child support order is not automatic in RI! A child support order will only terminate if a motion to terminate child support is granted by a judge of The Rhode Island Family Court.
This flat rate service is offered by Hoopis Family Law for a fee of $1000 which includes the $145 filing fee and $50 constable fee. Please move forward by clicking the secure payment page to start your Termination of Child Support.
IF YOU ARE NOT READY TO MOVE FORWARD NOW OR HAVE QUESTIONS. PLEASE CONTACT THE ATTORNEY BELOW.